Server Crash

Forum rules
This is an international forum. PLEASE speak ENGLISH! If you have problems with english, please try to post in english and repeat the post in your motherlanguage.
Hi123
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:27 pm

Re: Server Crash

Post by Hi123 » Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:02 am

lagging 4 me any1 else?

hyperloop
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:21 pm

Re: Server Crash

Post by hyperloop » Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:19 am

Probably diarrhea ddosing cuz mad

fishy'
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:49 pm

Re: Server Crash

Post by fishy' » Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:18 am

Monty on the Run wrote:
Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:00 pm
Thank you one and all for restoring the server and all the great support you provide on your free time!

I notice after the crash that Hirntot no longer shows up in Gamescanner. The attached image is what it looks like when I search for ETPro servers. I wouldn’t rule out that some players use Gamescanner exclusively when searching for servers and therefore are unaware that Hirntot still exist.
This does the job,dont need software, also the server list in game
https://et.splatterladder.com/?mod=serv ... der=player

User avatar
Andy_Clow
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:08 pm

Re: Server Crash

Post by Andy_Clow » Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:30 pm

Hola.

Is it possible to get my lvl back after server crash?

Wanna frag some old naps and these pros with good connection and super movement :D

Still some nice guys arround?

Have a nice day :)

c0rnn
[!!!]
Posts: 349
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:44 am

Re: Server Crash

Post by c0rnn » Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:42 am

You were donator?

User avatar
Andy_Clow
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:08 pm

Re: Server Crash

Post by Andy_Clow » Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:51 am

Jop :)

User avatar
Andy_Clow
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:08 pm

Re: Server Crash

Post by Andy_Clow » Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:23 pm

Hey ho.

Will I get it back or not?

Can you maybe gimme an ansver? :)

Thx!

Happy holidays :)

trinita
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:02 pm

Re: Server Crash

Post by trinita » Mon Feb 10, 2020 6:52 pm

What is happening with the server ? Any news for public :roll:

Post Reply